Latest Products http://www.saflona.co.in Latest Products 16-01-04 en-us http://www.saflona.co.in Acrylic Dinner Set http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-dinner-set.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Acrylic Dinner Set Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Our Acrylic Dinner Set is made from the premium acrylic material, which further enhances its grace & quality and makes it unbreakable in nature. Available in different sizes and styles, our Acrylic Dinner Set can also be customized by the customers. Acrylic Dinner Plates http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-dinner-plates.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us an exclusive range of Acrylic Dinner Plates, as per their special requirements. Our Acrylic Dinner Plates are available in different styles, colors, border designs, etc. The client’s logos, quotes, details, etc. can also be printed upon our Acrylic Dinner Plates. These Acrylic Dinner Plates are available with us at the most competitive prices. Acrylic Soup Bowl Set http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-soup-bowl-set.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Acrylic Soup Bowl Set are highly demanded in the restaurants as well as hospitals and canteens, etc. for serving soups. Available in different designs, colors, and sizes, our Acrylic Soup Bowl Set are elegant in looks. Acrylic Jugs http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-jugs.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The demand for our Acrylic Jugs has tremendously increased over the time, owing to their unbreakable nature. We are known as one of the major Acrylic Jugs Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our Acrylic Jugs are provided in customized forms, as per the special requirements of the clients. Acrylic Snack Plates http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-snack-plates.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Acrylic Snack Plates all across the globe. The Acrylic Snack Plates, offered by us, are known for their unique, elegant looks and beautiful patterns. Our Acrylic Snack Plates are available in different styles and sizes that can be customized as per the special requirements of the clients. Acrylic Trays http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-trays.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the prominent Acrylic Trays Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our Acrylic Trays are provided in a comprehensive range of sizes, styles, and colors. Made from the best acrylic material, our Acrylic Trays are high in demand in the national as well as international markets. Our collection of Acrylic Trays comprises of Service Acrylic Tray and Lehar Acrylic Tray. Acrylic Chat Plates http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-chat-plates.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Saflona Crockery is a noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Acrylic Chat Plates from India. These Acrylic Chat Plates are widely appreciated for features like designer appearance, lasting sheen and affordable pricing. Acrylic Full and Quarter Plates http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-full-and-quarter-plates.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Saflona Crockery is rated among the best Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Acrylic Full and Quarter Plates in domestic as well as international markets. These Acrylic Full and Quarter Plates are ideal to serve proper meals as well as fast-food items. Acrylic Nappy Bowl http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-nappy-bowl.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a genuine Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Acrylic Nappy Bowl, located in India. This Acrylic Nappy Bowl is used in corporate as well as private events. Acrylic Salad Plates http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-salad-plates.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Salad has always been a rich dinner segment and the same luxuriousness is felt while serving in Acrylic Salad Plates. Acrylic Square Bowls http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-square-bowls.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Acrylic Square Bowls in India. These Acrylic Square Bowls are considered a symbolic professional dining ethics. Acrylic Section Plates http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-section-plates.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Saflona Crockery has gained immense reputation as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Acrylic Section Plates from India. These Acrylic Section Plates serve various functions in a single time. Acrylic Restaurant Crockery http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-restaurant-crockery.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering Acrylic Restaurant Crockery in modish designs. Our range of elegant Acrylic Restaurant Crockery comprises of plates, glasses, mugs and many more utensils. Light in weight, our restaurant crockery is very easy to use and serve. Acrylic Compartment Tray http://www.saflona.co.in/acrylic-compartment-tray.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Acrylic Compartment Tray. Available in different shapes and sizes, our Acrylic Compartment Tray is designed from premium acrylic material. Every tray is thoroughly checked by the adroit professionals on various quality parameters to ensure complete customer satisfaction.